Mid-Century Modern Sale

It’s time for me to move on. My father worked for Herman Miller, in the 50’s, and our home was a mid-century modern shrine. I inherited these and now wish to move on. Take a look and if any of these interest you we can haggle on a price and how to get them to you.

Nelson Blanket Chest

Nelson Blanket Chest 1

Nelson Rolling Cart

Wegner PP 112

Herman Miller round coffee table

boby_big

Castelli Folding Chair

For inquiries contact: Daniel.tillman@c3design.info

About c3design

After working in the design field for 20+ years in a variety of positions with boutique firms as well as Fortune 500 companies. I am using that knowledge to represent the designs of a select group of artisans and manufacturers. I bring a unique group of products to the market place, whether they be the materials that are underfoot to the furniture you sit on or the artwork that graces the walls. View all posts by c3design

Leave a comment